Frequently Asked Questions
How do I move my content and audience to the new social media account?
On all social networks, when you change the username, all your content and audience will be automatically moved to the new account. You no longer have to do anything on the social media site.
You only need to change the links that appear on your own site because your old account will be instantly deactivated.